DEPARTAMENTOS

Departamento Comercial
Marc Penella: marc@logigrafic.com
Jaume Pujol:
 jaume@logigrafic.com
Aïda Casanovas: aida@logigrafic.com
Txema Giné: txema@logigrafic.com
Veli Vicente: lleida@logigrafic.com

Departamento Administrativo
Marc Penella: marc@logigrafic.com

Ricard Penella: ricard@logigrafic.com

Departamento de Contabilidad
Jordi: compta@logigrafic.com

Departamento de Diseño
Pilar Garcia: disseny@logigrafic.com

Departamento de Estampación
Xavier Penella: xavier@logigrafic.com
Ricard Penella: ricard@logigrafic.com
Carlos Rodriguez: carlos@logigrafic.com
Xavier Condemines:
Soloman Diakitite:

Almacén
Soloman Diakitite: